Daydreaming…Summer Holiday

According to Wikipedia daydreaming is ‘a short-term detachment from one’s immediate surroundings, during which a person’s contact with reality is blurred and partially substituted by a visionary fantasy, especially one of happy, pleasant thoughts, hopes or ambitions, imagined as coming to pass, and experienced while awake.’ Daydreaming That is what I’m doing at this moment, daydreaming about my holiday that starts in three days. Whoop Whoop 🙂 I’m dreaming about warm summer days, lying on the beach, swimming in the ocean, watching sunsets, having a braai with the family and catching-up on some reading. Summer Holiday

This year my family are off to Cannon Rocks for our December holiday.  Cannon Rocks is a seaside village situated on the Sunshine Coast of the Eastern Cape, South Africa between Boknes Village and Kenton-on-Sea. Does it not sound idyllic?

Cannon Rocks I’ll take loads of pics and share them with you in January 2015 when I return. Enjoy this festive season and have a fabulous holiday!

